shoe fetish and stealing females panties

On Thursday, 31 December 2015, 18:16, sam smithson <slave_shoe@hotmail.co.uk> wrote:

From: sam smithson <slave_shoe>
Subject: shoe fetish and stealing females panties

Message Body:
Hello Mistress Ola
You do already know me from some time ago, I have a shoe and feet fetish, but nowI am going through a stage of knicker sniffing and the adrenalin really flows when I steal them, the more dangerous it is with the chance of getting caught both while stealing them and the thought of someone catching me wanking in them is now my big turn on, and now after I have wanked all over them I now have the urge to return them.
Mistress I need help with this or I am going to get caught so can you advise me please.
Sam


This e-mail was sent from a contact form on Consensual Blackmail (http://www.olafetish.com)

Leave a Reply

