simple simon

Here is some photos and a letter he wrote to Mistress, He says that this his wifes undies but Mistress thinks they belong to his sister or some one else, the pic with me on and the other woman is his fantasy woman.

Hello mistress. When I wank I fantasise about being used by a mean and bitchy dominatrix for her amusement. Being her ashtray, bin & toilet. She would kick, punch and torture my cock & balls so I am in constant pain. She would take copies of my keys and phone contacts in order to set me tasks and punish me at her whim. She would have all my bank & card details also all passwords to sites. I would have to do everything she commands at any time. Xxx

s5s4s2s1s6

One thought on “simple simon

Leave a Reply

