USA Sissy Faggot wants an English Mistress

Mistress Haylee,
Please may I speak and take up some of your time? My name is Rodney I am a Sissy Faggot who lives in the United states of America
Mistress do you let Sissy slaves from other countries or do you only let slaves who live in the United Kingdom serve you.
I like to be a piggy and chastity, controlled masturbation crossdress and also like to have men take me up my bottom, But I am also willing to please a Mistress and do all she asks of me so please Mistress let this Sissy Faggot Rodney serve you. on my knees Rodney.

2 thoughts on “USA Sissy Faggot wants an English Mistress

  1. Hi Rodney, of course I accept Sissy`s and Faggot`s in my stable who come from the U S A, in fact there are quite a few and there is lots of interest shown from your country that`s the reason I let anyone send pics in and all anonymous So please send me your email address or for anyone interested in contacting me then my email is haylee_bristol@mail.com so don`t forget to tell all your buddies

Leave a Reply

