Introduce Carl B to the stable

Here we have Carl B from London area, A new sub in my section of the stable, When I told him to go away and beat his cock it looks from the photo that he missed and beat up his thumb So if anyone knows or seen a big black marked thumb then it just could be Carl B ha ha hope his girlfriend dont log into this site.

Carl B`s  words to me in a email.      Mistress Haylee.Carl B

I will give you everything you ask for mistress Hayley. I just love the thought of a beautiful woman like you humiliating me for my 4 inch soft and 6 inch hard skinny cock. Il tell u anything u ask. I’m serious about been part of you x

Leave a Reply

