Mistress Haylee here, Lets get things right from the start

Now take a look at my photo`s Cant you feel the power I have over You, yes you listen while I am talking I demand you to take notice, I have so many like you old men who wants young women, I am not that woman I am inteligent clever and youth and beauty on my side.
If you want to talk to me then you do it on my terms Me Mistress Haylee I am the one in charge o don`t forget it.
If you want to go further, if you want me to control you and your miserable existance… send me a message explaining why and what you can do for me and we can take it from there.
Oh and guys if you must tribute me like some of you often do then just ask for a photo, Maybe we should start a tribute wall in the stable.
Mistress Haylee

One thought on “Mistress Haylee here, Lets get things right from the start

Leave a Reply

